Our Structure

Thompson Smith and Puxon is a corporate partnership. There are currently 12 corporate partners:

Mary Anne Fedeyko Ltd,  Steven J. Webb Ltd,  Claire Powell Ltd,  Nick Mayles Ltd, Stephen Firmin Ltd, Fiona M Ashworth Ltd, Kerry Addison Ltd, Jolyon Berry Ltd, Robert Ashworth Ltd, Andrew Breckenridge Ltd, Hasina Choudhury Ltd and Louise Margiotta Ltd.

As the names of the corporate partners suggest, 12 of the individual lawyers in the firm are Directors of the companies which are corporate partners in Thompson Smith and Puxon. Collectively they form TSP’s Board of Directors which works closely with Chief Operating Officer Sean Stuttaford

Offices and Contact Details